Lego Harry Potter Years 1-4

Lego Harry Potter

  • Vote:
    6.3 (332)
  • Category:


  • Works under:

    Windows 8 / Windows 7 / Windows Vista / Windows XP

  • Program available in:In English

Lego Harry Potter is one of the Lego inspired video games based on the Harry Potter books and movie series. The first 14 games that were inspired by the first film, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, were released in the years 2001 and 2002.

Over 50 games have been released in the Harry Potter series. There were a few remakes released in 2010 after the series was discontinued from 2007 through 2010 due to changes in the Lego Corporation. Since picking back up on the series, the games have continued to expand the adventure through Hogwarts wizarding world and introduced even more characters into the game play. The game released different sets last year that covered different sections of the story that were featured in multiple movies such as Daigon Alley, Knight Bus, Trolley and more. New Characters introduced included The Shrunken Head, Gringott's goblins and Narcissa Malfoy.

While playing through the game, the gamer has to learn new charms and spells as well as play through different parts of the Harry Potter storyline. Ultimately the goal of the games is to defeat the Dark Lord, Voldermort, along with his dedicated followers.

Similar Games

Screenshots of Lego Harry Potter Years 1-4

Click on the images to enlarge