Aimlabs
Free-to-play FPS aim trainer with drills and performance tracking
Statespace · Released Jun 16, 2023
ActionAdventureCasualIndieSimulationFree To Play
Reviews trending down: 78% positive in the last 30 days vs 90% overall
- Reviews
- Very Positive
- 90% of 158K
- Recent reviews
- Mostly Positive
- 78% of 810 in 30 days
- Players
- 4,176
- daily peak, Nov 7, 2026
- Steam Deck
- Playable
- Last update on Steam
- 1 day ago
- Nov 6, 2026
What is Aimlabs?
Aimlabs is a free-to-play aim-training simulation for practicing FPS skills with a mouse or controller. You repeat scenarios for tracking, flicking, target switching, and precision clicking, review performance data, or train in co-op, duels, and free-for-all matches.
For you if...
- +you want repeatable drills for specific aiming skills
- +you like tracking progress through detailed performance statistics
- +you want solo, cooperative, and competitive training modes
Not for you if...
- −you want a story-driven shooter campaign
- −you prefer practicing only inside your main FPS
- −you expect every training tool to be free
What players say
90% of 158,092 reviews are positive · 78% of 810 in the last 30 days
Players praise it as a useful aim-practice and warm-up tool, especially for isolating mouse or controller skills. The dominant complaint is that recent versions bury many tools behind a confusing interface, frequent subscription prompts, and paywalls; some players also report crashes and an unnecessarily large install.
Players over time
▲ +21% vs a month agoPlayers online on Steam, one sample a day.
Highest since Sep 2026: 6,557 players on Sep 21, 2026.
Show the data
| Day | Players |
|---|---|
| Nov 7, 2026 | 4,176 |
| Nov 6, 2026 | 3,348 |
| Nov 5, 2026 | 3,309 |
| Nov 4, 2026 | 3,834 |
| Nov 3, 2026 | 3,783 |
| Nov 2, 2026 | 3,680 |
| Nov 1, 2026 | 4,821 |
| Oct 31, 2026 | 4,860 |
| Oct 30, 2026 | 4,084 |
| Oct 29, 2026 | 3,737 |
| Oct 28, 2026 | 4,030 |
| Oct 27, 2026 | 3,167 |
| Oct 26, 2026 | 3,222 |
| Oct 25, 2026 | 4,322 |
| Oct 24, 2026 | 3,593 |
| Oct 23, 2026 | 3,010 |
| Oct 22, 2026 | 3,150 |
| Oct 21, 2026 | 3,009 |
| Oct 20, 2026 | 3,263 |
| Oct 18, 2026 | 3,608 |
| Oct 17, 2026 | 3,913 |
| Oct 16, 2026 | 3,087 |
| Oct 15, 2026 | 2,898 |
| Oct 14, 2026 | 2,861 |
| Oct 13, 2026 | 2,822 |
| Oct 11, 2026 | 3,663 |
| Oct 10, 2026 | 3,273 |
| Oct 9, 2026 | 2,960 |
| Oct 8, 2026 | 2,790 |
| Oct 7, 2026 | 3,227 |
| Oct 6, 2026 | 3,378 |
| Oct 4, 2026 | 3,269 |
| Oct 3, 2026 | 3,189 |
| Oct 2, 2026 | 3,133 |
| Oct 1, 2026 | 3,298 |
| Sep 30, 2026 | 2,761 |
| Sep 29, 2026 | 2,849 |
| Sep 27, 2026 | 3,342 |
| Sep 26, 2026 | 3,848 |
| Sep 25, 2026 | 3,902 |
| Sep 24, 2026 | 3,358 |
| Sep 23, 2026 | 5,411 |
| Sep 23, 2026 | 2,529 |
| Sep 22, 2026 | 2,868 |
| Sep 21, 2026 | 6,557 |
Screenshots and trailer
Aimlabs system requirements
Minimum: GTX 560, 4 GB RAM, 12 GB of disk space.
As published by the developer.
Can my PC run Aimlabs?
Tell us your graphics card once and every game page will answer this for you.
Set up my PC →Minimum
- OS
- Windows 7/8/10
- Processor
- Intel® Core™ 2 Duo E6600 or AMD Phenom™ X3 8750 processor or better
- Graphics
- GTX 560 and up
- Memory
- 4 GB RAM
- Storage
- 12 GB available space
Recommended
- OS
- Windows 7/8/10
- Processor
- Intel® Core™ 2 Duo E6600 or AMD Phenom™ X3 8750 processor or better
- Graphics
- GTX 560 and up
- Memory
- 4 GB RAM
- Storage
- 20 GB available space
Does Aimlabs have co-op or multiplayer?
Yes: co-op (mode not specified); PvP (mode not specified). It also has a single-player mode.
Does Aimlabs run on Steam Deck?
Playable Playable: it runs on Steam Deck with some adjustments.
- Default controller config not fully functional
- Some text entry requires manually opening the on-screen keyboard
- Some in-game text is small and may be hard to read
- Shows Steam Deck controller icons
- Default graphics settings perform well on Steam Deck
- Singleplayer gameplay requires active internet connection
PC version details
- DRM
- None declared on Steam
- Controller
- Full controller support
- Platforms
- Windows
- Achievements
- 114
- Steam features
- Workshop, Cloud saves, Family Sharing, In-app purchases
- Languages
- Text only: English, Spanish - Spain, Spanish - Latin America, Portuguese - Brazil, French, Italian, German, Japanese, Korean, Polish, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Thai, Traditional Chinese, Turkish.
Does Aimlabs use AI-generated content?
No AI-generated content is disclosed on the game's Steam page.
Self-reported by the developer under Steam rules: it covers AI content that ships in the game, not tools used to make it. Steam page checked on Nov 6, 2026. How to filter AI games on Steam
Tags
- FPS
- Free to Play
- Shooter
- Simulation
- Action
- First-Person
- Software
- Third-Person Shooter
- eSports
- Score Attack
- Controller
- Level Editor
- Competitive
- Co-op
- PvP
- Education
6 DLC available.